Congratulations to all the winning teams and thank you to all participants, referees, staff, photographers and supporters for being part of SPS 7s Series 2014 Event #2! It was certainly a successful and enjoyable competition on 13 Dec 2014 at Red Dynasty Paintball Park – Bukit Timah

We had 12 teams that competed and below are the winners:

Electronic Division

  1. AOV Panthers
  2. Blitzbreakers
  3. Red Sevens
  4. A.C.E.S

Mechanical Division

  1. Titanium
  2. We Are Legion
  3. Shootin’ Rage Revolution
  4. SG Frontiers

Check out the video:

[videoembed type=”youtube” ratio=”sixteen_by_nine” url=”” width=”560″ height=”315″ autoplay=”yes” loop=”yes”]


Check out the winners photos

And more photos by ZUL Photography, King Ang Images and Eye4you Photography

© 2023 Singapore Paintball Series