Open Division
Champion – Unknown
1st Runner Up – Raskals Malaysia
2nd Runner up – Hellions Sg
3rd Runner Up – Beez Waxers

Division 3
Champion – Outlaws Uprising
1st Runner Up – Hellions 1
2nd Runner Up – Leakside Jokerz
3rd Runner Up – Skin

Division 4
Champion – Monstarz SG
1st Runner Up – The Omega WRL
2nd Runner Up – Jupiter Jogja
3rd Runner Up – MPJBT Tigers
5th Position – ShootInRage Revolution
6th Position – Raging Raptors
7th Position – Kamikrazy
8th Position – Avengers

Congratulations to all podium finishers. Official scores will be published soon.

OD 1OD 2OD 3OD 4 OD AllD3 1D3 2D3 3D3 4D3 AllD4 1D4 2D4 3D4 4D4 5D4 6D4 7D4 8D4 AllBest Ref

© 2023 Singapore Paintball Series